ALBUM: A-Reece & Jay Jody – Heaven Can Wait: The Narrow Door

Written by fakazabeat staff

ALBUM: A-Reece & Jay Jody (Blue Tape) – Heaven Can Wait (HCW) MP3 ZIP DOWNLOAD. 

Highly talented and hard working South African Songwriters and Rappers, A-Reece and Jay Jody (collectively working together as Blue Tape) have circulated their much awaited project labelled “Heaven Can Wait(HCW) Album to South Africa and rest of the world

The new collaborative project by the Blue Tape houses eleven (11) tracks its revealed to be the most outstanding album of the year in SA. Talking about the production of songs, IceMan Beatz took the glory for all songs on this latest body of work. Having the best music marketing services like FakazaBeat, ITunes, Deezer, Spotify, YouTube, Amazon and others at the tips of their fans’s fingers gave them easy access for streaming and downloading; and that surely gives ‘Heaven Can Wait Album‘ massive number of streams on all DSPs.

Blue Tape Heaven Can Wait Album Tracklist.

1. A-Reece & Jay Jody – The White Light ft. ThandoNje

2. A-Reece & Jay Jody – Drive Slow

3. A-Reece & Jay Jody – Tuff Luck

4. A-Reece & Jay Jody – Blvck Kidz

5. A-Reece & Jay Jody – Bill Russell ft. Saul Madiope & Malusi Masia

6. A-Reece & Jay Jody – Out of Reach

7. A-Reece & Jay Jody – More Than a Night ft. Ayanda Jiya

8. A-Reece & Jay Jody – Automatic

9. A-Reece & Jay Jody – Ridiculous

10. A-Reece & Jay Jody – Indoor (Interlude) ft. Saul Madiope

11. A-Reece & Jay Jody – The Confrontation



Leave a Comment