ALBUM: Leemckrazy – Intando Ka God

ALBUM: Leemckrazy – Intando Ka God MP3 ZIP DOWNLOAD.

Highly talented and Hardworking South African Recording Artiste, Leemckrazy has released his debut project labelled “Intando Ka GodAlbum, for his fans and worldwide consumption.

The project holding thirteen (13) tracks, is available for streaming here and features DJ Jaivane, Sinny Man’Que, Nobantu Vilakazi and more.

Intando Ka God Album Tracklist.

1.  Leemckrazy – Ang’sajoli (feat. Sinny Man’Que)

2. Leemckrazy – Sizoba Mnandi (feat. Nobantu Vilakazi, Amu Classic & Kappie)

3. Leemckrazy – Eloyi (feat. Mashudu, DJ Jaivane & Sinny Man’Que)

4. Leemckrazy – Bekumnandi (feat. Sinny Man’Que & Dsax)

5. Leemckrazy – Bade (feat. Sims, Fiso El Musica & DJ Jaivane)

6. Leemckrazy – Makhi (feat. Sego M & Sinny Man’Que)

7. Leemckrazy – Es’toksini (feat. Sinny Man’Que)

8. Leemckrazy – Intando Ka God (feat. Fiso El Musica)

9. Leemckrazy – Beyeke (feat. Sinny Man’Que)

10. Leemckrazy – Yilungelo Lakho (feat. TribeSoul, Amu Classic & Kappie)

11. Leemckrazy – Malokazane (feat. DJ Jaivane & Sinny Man’Que)

12. Leemckrazy – Eb’suku (feat. Muziqal Tone)

13. Leemckrazy – Fak’utshwala (feat. Muziqal Tone, Sinny Man’Que & Spizzy)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.