Nasty C – Ivyson Army Tour Mixtape

Written by fakazabeat staff

Nasty C – Ivyson Army Tour Mixtape MP3 ZIP DOWNLOAD. 

Talented and Hard working South African South African rap artiste, Nasty C has released his highly anticipated project named “Ivyson Army Tour Mixtape.

The new project “Ivyson Army Tour Mixtape” is available for streaming here on Fakazabeat and other streaming platforms. Nasty C features likes of Emtee, Tellaman, Nadia Nakai, Cassper Nyovest and more on this beautiful project.


  1. Nasty C – B@r
  2. Nasty C ft Blxckie & Emtee – Aye
  3. Nasty C ft Tellaman & Nadia Nakai – What I Like
  4. Nasty C ft Emtee – Born To Win
  5. Nasty C ft Case-Klowzed – Extravagant
  6. Nasty C ft Crowned Yung – Import
  7. Nasty C ft Cassper Nyovest – Loco
  8. Nasty C ft Domani – Let’s Go
  9. Nasty C – Can’t Imagine (Bonus Track)
  10. Nasty C – Stalling (Bonus Track)