Home ALBUM Shaun 101 – Fortunate EP

Shaun 101 – Fortunate EP


ALBUM: Shaun 101 – Fortunate EP MP3 ZIP DOWNLOAD.

Highly talented and hard working South African Amapiano DJ and producer, Shaun 101 has released his first ever solid project labeled ‘Fortunate EP‘ shaking the nook and cranny of South Africa.

The new project “Fortunate EP” holding seven tracks, is available for streaming here and features Murumba Pitch, Nobantu Vilakazi and more.


1. Shaun 101 – Phila ft. Thuske Sa, Sushi Da Deejay

2. Shaun 101 – Shauny ft. Thuske Sa, Murumba Pitch

3. Shaun 101 – Mzukulu ft. Thuske Sa, Philharmonic

4. Shaun 101 – Luzuko ft. Nobantu Vilakazi, Murumba Pitch, Thuske Sa

5. Shaun 101 – Martin Mburi ft. Sino Msolo, Murumba Pitch, Bee De Que

6. Shaun 101 – Naledi ft. Bee De Que

7. Shaun 101 – Hai Suka ft. Bongza, Sino Msolo, Bee De Que



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here